Lookbook

That Hijabi is proud to announce the launch of THAT HIJABI’s Collaboration Lookbook. This lookbook has provided local businesses, bloggers, and models the opportunity to work alongside one another. Together, with many unique aspects and ideas, we were able to create a fascinating lookbook to share with you all.

That Hijabi would like to thank all the businesses, bloggers, volunteers, as well as our photographers for fantastic cooperation and participation in both annual photoshoots. Without you all, none of this would have been possible!

*All hijabs are from That Hijabi (http://www.thathijabi.com)

THT1

<b> Black & White Tiny Polka Dots by That Hijabi </b> | Model : Anmol Azhar

<b> Olive Green Ruffle by That Hijabi </b> | Model : Samirah Nabbus

Watercolor by That Hijabi | Model & Photographer: Qamara El

<b> Black & White Tiny Polka Dots by That Hijabi </b> | Model : Anmol Azhar

Businesses Involved: 

That Hijabi (@thathijabistore)

Styled by Zubaidah (@styledbyzubaidah)

Jannahnaima Clutches (@jannahnaimacollection)

Jawaahir Studio Jewelry (@jawaahirstudio)

Photography by Salwa (@bysalwa)

Bloggers Present:

Fai (@fifi_hijabista & http://faiscloset.com/)

Anisah Golden (@anisah.gc)

Vicky (@vickywildcheeseglasswarrior)

Bloggers Participating

Anmol Azhar (@anmolazhar)

Samirah Nabbus (@mylistofloves)

Naila Hamin (@nailahamin)

Qamara (@hijabihybrid)

Aaisha (@xo_aaisha)

Maryan Garane (@maryan_garane)

Supporters

The Noor Photography (@thenoorphotography)

Hijabi Heroes (@hijabiheroes)

Covertime Magazine (@covertimemagazine)

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

5

Businesses Involved: 

That Hijabi

Kotyur

Emme Kay

Bulbul Clothing

Jannahnaima Clutches

Makeup by Zeba

Photography by Alicia Kwoka

Bloggers Present:

XeenahSisters

Sobia

Yusra

HijabFix

Yomna

Volunteers/Models Present:

Ana Cabrera

Rajaa Ayesha

Aqsa

Bloggers Participating

Marwa Ahmed

Asmeena Khan

Wafeeqa Azeem

_________________________

Find out how you can be involved by emailing us at thathijabistore@gmail.com.

Advertisements